جولات القيادة

لا تدفع فقط - شاهد المزيد مع جولة قيادة خاصة

[عدل]

عندما تزور بلدًا أجنبيًا ، قد يكون من الصعب معرفة أين تذهب أولاً! من خيارات المطاعم إلى الأماكن الساخنة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ، يمكن أن يكون التخطيط لرحلاتك اليومية طوال عطلتك أمرًا صعبًا. خيار رائع لمساعدتك على رؤية كل شيء: جولات القيادة الخاصة. في Porto One Private Discovery ، نقدم جولات قيادة خاصة ومخصصة لمساعدتك في الحصول على أقصى استفادة من عطلتك. سائقونا هم من السكان المحليين الذين سيساعدونك على رؤية البرتغال المخفية التي لا يمكن لمعظم السياح تجربتها.

عند حجز جولة جماعية كبيرة ، قد يكون من الصعب طرح أسئلة مرشدك السياحي ومعرفة ما تريد معرفته عن رحلة مشاهدة معالم المدينة. مع جولة خاصة ، ستحصل على تجربة شخصية ، واحدة تلو الأخرى. إن المرشدين السياحيين لدينا متحمسون لمشاركة حماسهم حول ثقافتنا معك ، مما يساعدك على الانغماس في كل ما تقدمه البرتغال.

نحن نقدم العديد من جولات القيادة المختلفة في جميع أنحاء البرتغال ، بما في ذلك بورتو - وادي دورو - بورتو ، بورتو - غيماريش - براغا - بورتو ، بورتو - كويمبرا - بورتو ، بورتو - سانتياغو - بورتو ، بورتو - فاطمة - بورتو ، وبورتو - سينترا. بالنسبة لجولة القيادة الخاصة بك ، سيتم نقلك في سيارة تشبه سيارة فولكس فاجن باسات. إذا كنت تفضل سيارة فاخرة ، يرجى إعلامنا أثناء عملية الحجز حتى نتمكن من استيعابك.

نحن متحمسون لأنك تزور البرتغال ، ونريد أن نتأكد من أن تكون جزءًا من كل ما تقدمه بلادنا الجميلة. عندما تختار جولة قيادة خاصة لرحلاتك اليومية ، سنحرص على رؤية أكبر قدر ممكن من المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة والعمارة التاريخية.

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube ícone social

© 2019 Portooneprivatediscovery, all rights reserved.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA 

Portugal Tours

• Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019 Portooneprivatediscovery, all rights reserved.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA 

Portugal Tours

Driving Tours

Don't Just Drive Around- See More With A Private Driving Tour

When you go visit a foreign country, it can be hard to know where to go first! From restaurant options to sightseeing hot spots, planning your day trips throughout your vacation can be overwhelming. A great option to help you see it all: private driving tours. At Porto One Private Discovery, we offer private, personalized driving tours to help you get the most out of your vacation. Our drivers are locals who will help you see the hidden Portugal that most tourists never get to experience.

 

When you book a large group tour, it can be hard to ask your tour guide questions and learn what you want to know about your sightseeing trip. With a private tour, you get a personalized, one on one experience. Our tour guides are excited to share their excitement about our culture with you, helping you to immerse yourself in all that Portugal has to offer.

 

We offer several different driving tours throughout Portugal, including Porto - Douro Valley - Porto, Porto - Guimarães- Braga - Porto, Porto - Coimbra - Porto, Porto - Santiago - Porto, Porto - Fátima - Porto, and Porto - Sintra. For your driving tour, you'll be transported in a car that's similar to Volkswagen Passat. If you'd prefer a luxury vehicle, please let us know during the booking process so that we're able to accommodate you.

 

We're excited that you're visiting Portugal, and we want to make sure you get to be a part of all that our beautiful country has to offer. When you choose a private driving tour for your day trips, we'll make sure that you get to see as much of our gorgeous landscape and historic architecture as possible.